Reception

Phone hours: 

09:00-12:00 &

13:00-16:00

Tel: +46 8 635 60 00
Fax: +46 8 635 60 01
info@storkdrives.com

Postal address

DJ Stork Drives AB
Box 1158
SE-171 23 Solna

Delivery address and warehouse

DJ Stork Drives AB
Solna Strandväg 120
SE-171 54 Solna

E-mail: info@storkdrives.com
Order, e-mail: order@storkdrives.com

Telephone: +46 8 635 60 00
Fax: +46 8 635 60 01

Office address
DJ Stork Drives AB
Solna Strandväg 116
SE-171 54 Solna

Visitor parking: Pass our entrance at Solna Strandväg 116 and continue along the building. The car park appears just around the corner of the building, it is the first car park by the loading dock at Solna Strandväg 120-122.

Lars Svensson
Sales Manager
maxon motor

Tel: +46 8 635 60 22
lars.svensson@storkdrives.com

Topi Viitala
Sales Manager
HaydonKerk

Tel: +46 8 635 60 19
topi.viitala@storkdrives.com

 

Stefan Svanberg
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +46 8 635 60 11
stefan.svanberg@storkdrives.com

Olle Sköld
Application Engineer Systems
Tel: +46 8 635 60 16
olle.skold@storkdrives.com

Mathias Havborg
Inside Sales Dunkermotoren
Tel: +46 8 635 60 24
mathias.havborg@storkdrives.com

Johannes Östman
Sales support
Tel: +46 8 635 60 54
johannes.ostman@storkdrives.com

Henrik Hedlund
Manager Sales Admin. & Logistics
Tel: +46 8 635 60 21
henrik.hedlund@storkdrives.com

Pelle Smedberg
Stock & Assembly
Tel: +46 8 635 60 59
pelle.smedberg@storkdrives.com

Mikael Grip
Stock & Assembly
Tel: +46 8 635 60 12
mikael.grip@storkdrives.com

Sofia Söderberg
Marketing
Tel: +46 8 635 60 18
sofia.soderberg@storkdrives.com

Stefan Andersson
Quality Assurance Manager
Tel: +46 8 635 60 20
stefan.andersson@storkdrives.com

Susanne Johansson
Administration
Tel: +46 8 635 60 00
susanne.johansson@storkdrives.se

Patrik Spong
Managing Director
Tel: +46 8 635 60 15
patrik.spong@storkdrives.com

Per Hasselby Nielsen
Area Sales Manager
Direct: +45 89 88 24 17
per.nielsen@storkdrives.com

E-mail: info@storkdrives.com
Order, e-mail: order@storkdrives.com

Telephone: +47 61 99 30 01

Office address
DJ Stork Drives AS
Garverivegen 6
NO-2740 Roa

Arve Stensrud
Area Sales Manager
Norway

Mobile: +47 94 00 29 90
arve.stensrud@storkdrives.com

E-mail: info@storkdrives.com
Order, e-mail: order@storkdrives.com

Telephone: +358 45 11 06 433

Office address
DJ Stork Drives OY
Mäenalantie 773
FI-242 60 Salo

Jyrki Leinonen
Area Sales Manager
Finland

Tel: +358 45 11 06 433
jyrki.leinonen@storkdrives.com

 

E-mail: info@storkdrives.com
Order, e-mail: order@storkdrives.com

Telephone: +45 89 88 24 16/17

Office address
DJ Stork Drives ApS
Naverland 2, 10.
DK-2600 Glostrup

Ulrik Eriksen
Area Sales Manager Denmark
Mobile: +45 53 53 50 51
Direct: +45 89 88 24 16
ulrik.eriksen@storkdrives.com

Per Hasselby Nielsen
Strategic Market Manager
Mobile: +45 40 59 15 52
Direct: +45 89 88 24 17
per.nielsen@storkdrives.com